Kontakt

mbtech.sk

MB TECH BB s.r.o.

Priemyselná ulica 15449/2
974 01 Banská Bystrica

 
Tel.:+421 917 889 100
E-mail:info@mbtech.eu
 
IČO:

36622524

DIČ:

2021763755

IČ DPH:

SK2021763755


Under Act no. 128/2000 Coll. of laws about State Inspection, the General Inspectorate for Consumer Protection in the Internal Market is the Slovak Trade Inspection (SOI), the address for service: Inšpektorát SOI pre Banskobystrický kraj,Dolná 46, 974 00 Banská Bystrica 1 or Slovenská obchodná inšpekcia, poštový priečinok 29, Prievozská 32, 827 99 Bratislava 27.


Customer service

info@mbtech.eu
 Miroslava Gubiczová
Customer Service Supervisor
gubiczova@mbtech.sk

 Returns + Service
reklamacie@mbtech.sk
+421 908 467 987


Sales Department

 Peter Frtús
Sales Director of the company
frtus@mbtech.sk


  Andrej Čačík
Sales Manager for Western Slovakia
cacik@mbtech.sk
+421 905 884 260

  Marek Koza
Sales Manager for Central Slovakia
koza@mbtech.sk
+421 907 094 978

  Lenka Sokologorská
Sales Manager for Eastern Slovakia
sokologorska@mbtech.sk
+421 907 910 329


 Aleš Spurný
Sales Manager for Czech Republic
Moravskoslezký, Pardubický, Olomoucký, Liberecký
and Královéhradecký county.
spurny@mbtech.eu
+420 725 928 260

 Peter Jánošík
Sales Manager for Czech Republic
Jihomoravský, Zlínsky kraj, Jihočeský kraj and Vysočina
janosik@mbtech.eu
+420 725 928 261

 Čeněk Hampel
Sales Manager for Czech Republic
Středočeský, Karlovarský, Ústecký and Plzeňský kraj,
Hlavní město Praha
hampel@mbtech.eu
+420 725 928 262


 Miroslav Pintér
Sales Manager for the Hungarian market, Budapest, Nógrád County
pinter@mbtech.sk
+ 36 300 904 921

 Martin Pintér
Sales Manager for the Hungarian market, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Heves, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok,
Hajdú-Bihar, Békés county
mpinter@mbtech.sk
+ 36 300 904 922

 Levente Szaraz
Sales Manager for the Hungarian market, Pest,
Tolna, Baranya, Somogy, Bács-Kiskun, Csongrád-Csanád county
szaraz@mbtech.sk
+ 36 300 904 923

 Zoltán Lacza
Sales Manager for the Hungarian market, Győr - Moson - Sopron
Komárom – Esztergom, Vas, Veszprém, Fejér, Zala county
lacza@mbtech.sk
+ 36 300 904 924


 Beata Šoun
Sales Manager for Croatian and Slovenian market
soun@mbtech.sk
+385 976 689 359

 Peter Hutnik
Sales Manager for the Polish market
hutnik@mbtech.eu
+48 690 464 921


 edu.techsavers

skoly@mbtech.sk
 Miloslava Hudecová
Key Account Specialist for Education and Public Sector
hudecova@mbtech.sk
+421 907 828 436


Service Centre Žilina

franova@mbtech.sk
 Mariana Fraňová
Service Centre Manager
franova@mbtech.sk


Renovation Centre Banská Bystrica

Tomáš KováčProduction Director of the companykovac@mbtech.sk
Martin ŽerebákHead of Laptop Processing Departmentm.zerebak@mbtech.sk
Jozef MaďarHead of Computer Processing Departmentmadar@mbtech.sk
František VeselýHead of Renovation and Repair Departmentvesely@mbtech.sk
Jakub SlobodníkHead of Logistics Departmentslobodnik@mbtech.sk
Marcel PupákHead of Returns and Servicepupak@mbtech.sk

Economic Department

ekonomicke@mbtech.sk
 Adriána SendžováHead of Economic Departmentsendzova@mbtech.sk


Other

 Marketing
marketing@mbtech.sk
 HR and Careers
zerebakova@mbtech.sk

Company Management

mbtech@mbtech.sk
Jaroslav ŽerebákCEO, executivezerebak@mbtech.sk
Michal Míkaexecutivemika@mbtech.sk